Text Size

A

A

A

A

Contact us

pic01

DMF Hotline

Name Responsibility/Expert
Orn-anutt Suthsa-ngiam GIS & MIS Data Management and Website
Contact tel 0-2794-3250 email orn-anutt@dmf.go.th
Somboon Vachalachaisulapon Geological Survey and Assessment
Contact tel 0-2794-3278 email somboon@dmf.go.th
Siree Nasakul Reservoir Engineering
Contact tel 0-2794-3333 email siree@dmf.go.th
Suppamas Laosakul Petroleum Concession Management
Contact tel 0-2794-3471 email suppamas@dmf.go.th
Onanong Nantaekkapong Petroleum Concession Management
Contact tel 0-2794-3485 email onanong@dmf.go.th
Vatcharaporn Rittipong Operation Support and Facilitation
Contact tel 0-2794-3513 email vatcharaporn@dmf.go.th
Vipawan Wongverachaidacha Petroleum Revenue
Contact tel 0-2794-3499 email vipawan@dmf.go.th
Suppawich Chaingam Petroleum Technology and Operations Supervision
Contact tel 0-2794-3359 email suppawich@dmf.go.th
Porrasak Ngamsompark Offshore Production Engineer
Contact tel 0-2794-3373 email porrasak@dmf.go.th
Pipat Jirapongpipat Onshore Production Engineer
Contact tel 0-2794-3388 email pipat@dmf.go.th
Warakorn Brahmopala International Petroleum
Contact tel 0-2794-3429 email warakorn@dmf.go.th
Wijaiyut Prapawit Malaysia-Thailand Joint Development Area
Contact tel 0-2794-3435 email wijaiyut@dmf.go.th
Supalak Pananurak Strategic & Action Plan
Contact tel 0-2794-3170 email sparnanu@dmf.go.th
DMF Site Explorer