Text Size

A

A

A

A

Contact us

pic01

DMF Hotline

Name Responsibility/Expert
Orn-anutt Suthsa-ngiam E-Office & GIS Data Management Group
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3250 email orn-anutt@dmf.go.th
Somboon Vachalachaisulapon Geological Survey and Assessment Group
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3278 email somboon@dmf.go.th
Siree Nasakul Reservoir Engineering Group
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3333 email siree@dmf.go.th
Ampaiporn Laowngam Petroleum Concession Management Bureau
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3471 email ampaiporn@dmf.go.th
Onanong Nantaekkapong Petroleum Concession Management Group
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3485 email onanong@dmf.go.th
Vatcharaporn Rittipong Operation Support and Facilitation Group
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3513 email vatcharaporn@dmf.go.th
Suppamas Laosakul Petroleum Revenue Group
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3499 email suppamas@dmf.go.th
Phumee Srisuwon Petroleum Technology and Operations Supervision Bureau
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3359 email phumee@dmf.go.th
Suppawich Chaingam Offshore Production Engineer Group
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3373 email suppawich@dmf.go.th
Porrasak Ngamsompark Onshore Production Engineer Group
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3388 email porrasak@dmf.go.th
Warakorn Brahmopala International Petroleum Bureau
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3429 email warakorn@dmf.go.th
Surachai Sirijirapatana Malaysia-Thailand Joint Development Area Group
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3435 email sura_s@dmf.go.th
Supalak Pananurak Budget Analysis Group
ข้อมูลติดต่อ tel 0-2794-3170 email sparnanu@dmf.go.th
DMF Site Explorer